Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Dismemberment announces tracks, release date and artwork reveal for Denied Salvation EP

Blackened thrashers Dismemberment are all systems go for their new EP, Denied Salvation. With teaser track "Perpetual Malice" out for free download (complete with killer exclusive artwork by Tony Karnes), the band have now scheduled a full artwork reveal for the EP for Saturday, February 25. Additionally, the band will celebrate the EP's release with a headlining show at The Shrunken Head in Columbus, Ohio on Saturday, March 17. Malignant Christ and Skullbomb will also appear - all for only five bucks! Dismemberment have promised to play both The Condemned and Denied Salvation in their entirety at this show. Watch the band's Facebook page for that new Andrei Bouzikov artwork and more.

The tracklist for Denied Salvation, revealed on Valentine's Day, is as follows: 1. Last Rites; 2. Perpetual Malice; 3. Reap What You Sow; 4.Gateways to the Past; 5.System to Rise

No comments:

Post a Comment